Pinar Akman

Professor of Competition Law & Member, Competition Appeal Tribunal

Özlem Bedre Defolie

Professor of Economics, Joint Chair, European University Institute

Matteo Beretta

Partner, Cleary Gottlieb

Giacomo Calzolari

Professor of Economics, European University Institute

Antonio Capobianco

Deputy Head of Division, OECD Competition Division

Michele Carpagnano

Partner, Dentons

Nuno Cunha Rodrigues

President, Portuguese Competition Authority

Joseph E. Harrington, Jr.

Professor, Department of Business Economics & Public Policy, The Wharton School University of Pennsylvania

William E. Kovacic

Professor of Global Competition Law and Policy, George Washington University

Massimo Motta

Research Professor of Economics, ICREA-Universitat Pompeu Fabra and Barcelona School of Economics

Giovanni Napolitano

Director of IP and Competition Policy, World Intellectual Property Organisation (WIPO)

Fabienne Siredey-Garnier

Vice President, French Competition Authority

Tommaso Valletti

Professor of Economics, Imperial College Business School